Executive Board Members

Executive Director

Kevin Otto

Eau Claire County Sheriff's Office

Email: director@wftoa.org

Director - Patrol

Daniel Hess

Lake Delton Police Department.

Email: lawenforcement@wfota.org

Director - Correction

Steve Flackey

Eau Claire County Sheriff's Office

Email: corrections@wftoa.org

Director - Communications

Nate Jones

Marathon County Sheriff's Dept.

Email: communications@wftoa.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Kari Hagedorn

Lifetime Member

Email: treasurer@wftoa.org

Director - Member at Large

Dawn Herzig

Oshkosh Correctional Institute

Email: member@wftoa.org

Senior Advisor

Mac Makowski

Lifetime Member

Email: sradvisor@wftoa.org

Junior Advisor

Jeff Gruss

Moraine Park Technical College

Email: jradvisor@wftoa.org